Surprise Yourself

Kicked into my world and sprung into action.

 

At a time I almost now cannot pin point or describe as clearly as the sensations that reside within.

So much has been shared

Experiences were full and spontaneous.

Satisfying.

Laughter.

 

Kicked into my world and sprung into action.

 

Struck when I least expected it.

Bright, sharp and straight to my core.

Awakening my entire kinesphere,

Making me brave and bold, I took a risk.

Striking, revealing and expressing

me.

Easy, no regret, never second guessing.

 

Kicked into my world and sprung into action.

 

Willingly charming

no strategy, no intention.

Connection, energy and vibrations seen and felt.

Lives crossing, intersecting without explanation or understanding.

No need to make any sense of it.

Playful.

 

With hunger to intensify, to persist, to explore and adventure.

Willingly accepting the invitation, following the current.

Swept away and swept under.

Doing cartwheels, spinning, turning and dancing around.

 

To laugh, listen, share, embrace.

To praise and acknowledge all the beauty in the other.

To teach, offer, share wisdom, past experience

To play, joke, create unique spaces or energy.

Portals of freedom.

 

Infinite possibilities.

Expectations become a thing of the past.

Time no longer a pressure.

No such thing as time.

 

Kicked into my world and sprung into action.

 

So much to be gained, so much was gained.

Never missed a minute, a beat or a sound.

Feeling free,

Relinquished control, let go and let it be.

Set free and set flight to their wings, to my skies above.

See them rise above with pure joy and happiness.

 

Kicked into my world and sprung into action.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

